Computer Digital Scrapbook Template Page Memberships                
       Members Home Page

Testimonials Pg 2
Testimonials Pg 3

Home
Purchase Information
Testimonials
See Our Pages
Free Printable Pages
Mini Scrap Pages
Book Reviews
Craft Supplies
Hobby Links
Kid Goodies
Free Goodies
FAQ + Answers
Chocolate Recipes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Testimonials Pg 3

Back to New Testimonials

More of what our Members and Friends are saying:

Kathy,

Thank you for your "personal touch." Our school deeply appreciates all you have done for us. Our 8th grade Powerpoint presentation came out terrific, thanks to your wonderful frames. The kids will get to see it next week. I'll let you know their reaction.

Thanks again,
Sheila Garber     Wednesday, May 25, 2005 5:20 AM

 

Hi Kathy,

I am glad I found Princess Crafts. I am enjoying it so much. I
would recommend this to everyone. I don't know much about the computer and you have helped me when I needed it.
Thank you

Frances
from Marksville LA.     Wednesday, May 18, 2005 1:01 PM

 

I stumbled across this website by accident and am very glad that I did, Im a full-time mum at the moment with spare time on a morning and found my self very bored and then i stumbled into this site and wow what else can i say, its excellent and friendly service is outstanding and is definatley value for money, and its so easy. I thought it would be really hard but once you get a hold of the basics the rest just comes flowing to you.

I am enjoying the free course and am still working my way through it, in between doing really good scrapbook pages of my kids. I would recommend to anyone

Annmarie Alexander     May 16, 2005 9:38 AM

 

Hi Kathy just a short note to let you know how usefull I found your site. I am new two scrapbooking and have found the site a great source of information, and to help me get some great ideas. I am currently working on an album for my son for his twenty first birthday and found the downloadable pages a great help. As i live in the country and the closest scrapbooking shop is 20 kms away.

Linda May Burton     May 09, 2005 8:05 PM
 

Kathy,

I am really enjoying the lessons, although I am running a little behind. I have to go over them a couple of time to learn the stuff. But it's been really educational and fun.

Thanks so much ....I'm looking forward to continuing to learn.
Henri     May 08, 2005 5:38 PM

 

Dear Kathy,

I love the courses so much, and the software is amazing. I find that I am creating all kinds of pages, all the time even in my sleep. I can't believe the amount of things that this software can do its awesome. Thank you so much for offering these courses I really enjoy them.

Sincerely,

Beth     May 08, 2005 2:56 PM

 

" I just love this site. It has very friendly people, fast response time and great pages. I would recommend you get all 3 site access. I do and use the 12 x 12 pages for my Digi Scrapping."

Keep up the awesome work.

Barbara     May 02, 2005 8:34 AM

 

Dear Kathy,

Our school loves your web site and have used your frames for our school's 8th grade PowerPoint presentation of our graduates and also the presentation of our student body for the school's auction. We consider it money well-spent. Keep up the good work!

Sheila Garber
Middle School Computer Teacher
St. Mark's Episcopal School
Ft. Lauderdale, FL     May 02, 2005 6:11 AM

 

I came upon your website by accident and never even realized there was something this great available! I am so pleased with the various designs and themes that are available.

The site is very user friendly, and I'm enjoying it so much. Best of all, I am finally getting all of my pictures and memories organized with an added personal touch. I also appreciate the regular e-mail contacts provided by you for support.

I have already referred this website to family and friends who see my excitement and enthusiasm! Thanks again!

Dawn     April 29, 2005 11:23 AM

 

Kathy:
I see so many choices available. I want it all! I use your creations so much.

Marilyn L. Owen     April 27, 2005 12:22 PM

 

My Dear Friend... If you are a Mother.. I wish you the most wonderful, blessed life. I have 2 wonderful children, and 5 grandchildren,.. and their love is more then enough for Mothers Day. My Mother died at 98 years old in 1998. Iam going through pictures and puting them on my pc.. and Iam just getting started in scrapbooking.. haven't done anything yet, buying up paper, and tools..etc. I have put almost 2000 pictures on the computer..and getting ready to get started.. Your program is wonderful...and I know that I will have lots of fun, beings I'm alone, "Widowed" I have lots of time..Well, You and yours have a blessed life, and Happy Mothers Day. You have been very Sweet. Sincerely,

Retta.      April 25, 2005 4:36 PM
 

 

Tutorials:

really great and helpful for me because I am just a beginner

Navigation:

the site was great easy to find the things that I like

comments:

I stumbled onto your web site when I was useing google search and it was the best stumble I did.

This was the best site I found that helped me. And the mini course scrapbook 101 was just amazing. After taking the mini course I had to become a member and that is saying alot from me.

I have to really like something in order to want a membership to anything. I just wanted you to know that, and to keep up the good work I can't wait to see what else you have is store for the future.
Thank you again

Tammy Price        April 19, 2005 1:15 PM

 

 

Hello Kathy,

First off I want you to know that I am a new member and I KNOW for sure this is the greatest site for scrapbooking I've seen. The only one which I am a proud member of.

Thank you all for the wonderful site.

Stacy L. Hammerle     April 16, 2005 8:27 PM
 

 

Dear Kathy,

Your site has been a joy to work with. Your pages are so enjoyable
and easy to use. There are really no words that can express how much having access to your site means to me. Being able to capture all the great memories of my niece and putting them in a hard back book so she can share them with her family when she gets older is such a wonderful blessing. Thank you for all your time and effort in helping people you don't even know.

Brenda Hixson     April 14, 2005 7:08 PM

 

New Survey Submission

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

I am a computer teacher.

Navigation:

Site is wonderful; however, need more on girls' sports. Girls play softball, soccer, basketball, also.

comments:

Found you through Internet search. Our school absolutely LOVES your site. Money well spent!!

S. Garber  Saint Marks    April 14, 2005 9:45 AM
 

 

Hi Kathy,

I would be happy to recommend princesscrafts.com to all that want to listen. I have received many beautiful and easy to use pages. This site makes digital scrapbooking a lot more fun than the traditional scrapbooking. This comes from someone that has gone on scrapbooking retreats with her friends for years. I love the way these pages print out.

Gail

From Minnesota     April 11, 2005 11:24 AM

 

I surfed the web endlessly looking for various objects to use in my digital scrapbooking, but decided on this site and have not regretted it!

The tutorial is great, and the support from the staff is even better....they really listened to me when I had a problem...
Thanks!

Kay Smith     April 02, 2005 5:00 AM

 

Tutorials:

I liked how they explained everything step by step, and showed pictures of what the menus looked
like. 

Anonymous    March 24, 2005 10:06 AM
 

 

Hello Kathy,

I have really enjoyed Princess Craft and all of the wonderful things
that it has to offer. I dont have alot of time to scrap and this makes
the best use out of my time. I would highly recommend this site to everyone.


Sincerely,
Traci
Canton, MI     March 23, 2005 7:49 AM
 

 

Kathy

Just a note to let you know I'm a real person and I really enjoyed the lessons and the new program.  I have not had a lot of time lately and am remiss in not having e-mailed you. 

I really learned a lot about using the program with other graphics and how to import.  I have photoshop elements but I could not learn how to use it. You made it simple and easy.  Thank you.  Have used lots of your scrapbook pages in the scrapbook I'm doing for my grandchildren Still can't use photoshop.

Thanks again

Mary Cunningham      March 19, 2005 10:05 AM

 

I have enjoyed your course and the tutorials on how to use [computer scrapbooking] has been invaluable. I have created some gorgeous templates using my own photos and some finished pages for my own scrapbook.

Keep up the good work and thans again.

Dorothy     March 14, 2005 8:49 AM

 

Oh, Kathy

I think the site is great!!! I love the papers you have all right there to download and use. My 5 year old daughter loves the animal pages you have.


Tabatha Ricketts      March 07, 2005 8:21 PM

 

Kathy,

I love the site. It's so easy to scrapbook digital pictures with your templates! It's great for all the pictures of my 2 year old daughter.

Thanks. Anjela Okrainec     March 05, 2005 9:34 AM

 

Hi Kathy,

I am from Holland, and scrapbooking is not very well known here. I had never heard of it, until I stumbled onto it on the web and fell in love with it. But how where all these people making such beautiful things? I had no idea, but that soon changed when I found your web-site.

I really enjoyed doing the Basic Computer Scrapbooking 101 mini-course I just kept going, not waiting for the next mail with the link to the next lesson. I just could not stop. It was ever so easy to follow. The instructions are very clear and it is written in a very pleasant manner. Yesterday I finished the second course [intermediate lesson] on text and it was fun to do.

Also I am amazed about the software. It is relatively simple to use, yet has a lot of possibilities. I made my first scrap page ever after I finished the Basic Computer Scrapbooking 101 course. So I would really like to thank you a lot for helped me on my way.

I am already looking forward to the next course [Intermediate Lesson.]

Thanks again,

Lilian Wunnink     February 20, 2005 12:26 PM

 

Kathy,

My 12-year-old daughter and I are hooked on your site. Previously when we scrapbooked together, we had to drag out the glue, scisssors, punches, pens, etc. - then clean everything up!

Now all we do is design our pages online, print them out, and add some embellishments for dimension. Princess Crafts has saved us countless hours, and my daughter is fast-becoming a computer
wiz at the same time.

Sherry Collins     February 04, 2005 10:23 AM

 

Kathy,

Thanks for asking. I'm very happy with the amount of information I'm receiving and I appreciate the personal touch you bring to your fabulous site. Thanks so much for the work you do!
 

Seth McEvoy     February 02, 2005 3:03 AM

 

Dear Kathy,

I want to generously thank you for the basic instruction you are sharing with me. Thank you for explaining procedures to me in a simple language that I can understand. I've now learned how simple adding text is-something I should have learned years ago.

In the first lesson of Scrapbook 101 I learned about the numerous buttons on the left hand side of my computer page. Have those wonderful buttons been hiding there all along? Am I having fun!

Gratefully your,
Sharon Applegate     January 29, 2005 9:22 AM

 

Kathy,

Love the site, it has items I have not found any where else and is very easy to use. I love the tags

Ginger Mohler  Ogden, KS      January 28, 2005 10:04 AM

 

KATHY

Yes that is the one great BENEFIT of being a grandparent as the kiddies can be RETURNED. We love to see ours come and GO.

I AM IN HEAVEN WITH THE 12 X 12 SITE. My printer has a selection to shrink large pages and the 8 x 8 is fantastic. The pages are great what a creator you are.

THANK YOU so much for creating this site. How I found you I don't remember but boy am I glad I did.

Keep up this great work. I hate to admit this but your site has replaced my Creative Memories Consultant and Costs

Mary in Alabama     January 24, 2005 10:04 PM

 

Kathy,

I am a new member (Dec. 2004).

I have been browsing your site this afternoon and a bit overwhelmed by all the helpful information. It is well worth my $42.00. Thank you so much for all the time that it must take to maintain a site like that. I know that I will be using it a lot!!!

I just love having all that information on one site. I am not an avid scrapbooker, but my daughter got married and I do want to do a scrapbook for her. In addition, my husband is a pastor and I do most of the graphic work for the church. I can definitely see where your site will come in handy even for that.

Thanks again,

Rosemarie Keefe    January 19, 2005 1:32 PM

 

Hi Kathy,

As a beginning scrapbooker I was very confused. I just didn't know where to start. Then I discovered PrincessCrafts. Everything was right there and so easy to understand.

I became a member to take full advantage of all 3 websites. I just want to say "Thank you" for your hard work. I have finished my first memory book and I couldn't have done it without PrincessCrafts and
Computer Scrapbooking 101.

Thanks again for all you've done to help me.
Karen Crawford     January 10, 2005 2:46 AM

 

Dear Kathy

I have been away for awhile because of the holiday season but I am back and I must say I am so impressed with the new way you have the new thumbnails to view before you click on the contents.

This makes it so much easier to see exactly what you have in fewer clicks. I am totally surprised and delighted with this new idea. This makes it so much easier for me to be able to few a sampling of what you have in each catagory without missing or skipping a page by accident.

I love it!!! And again thank you for all the great pages and ideas. They really make my scrapbooking life easier and keeps all nine of my grandchildren happy.

Again thank you

Seamstris/Brenda     January 10, 2005 9:45 PM

 

Kathy & Wes

It's me again. but just want to let you and Wes know that you have blown me away. Your 12 x12 pages are awesome and the ability to title them ourselves is a very big bonus.

So far I only got to browse them. Now I have to find out how to print them on 8 1/2 x 11 printer. You just keep this site so wonderful as it is now.

My 2005 scrapbooking is going to be so easy now. This one handed scrapbooker is forever grateful to you.

Mary in Alabama     January 08, 2005 1:15 PM

 

Kathy,

Thank you so much for all your help i would have never got as far as i am right now if not for your help.

i am no where finished yet it is ok for me to finish? I've been busy here myself but could.nt wait to get back home to open this program back up and get started again...lol...(I LOVE THIS PROGRAM) it has got to be the best thing i have ever saw do what this can do.

again Thank You so much.

Debbie Waters     January 04, 2005 8:02 AM

 

Hi Kathy,

Sorry I haven't written sooner. Been too busy with my new project....Scrapbooking....

I was making family scrapbooks, (one for my daughter and family, 1 for my son and family) and just finished in time for Christmas. Good thing I already had the pictures in order. And when I found your wonderful web site, that really made my day.

The only problem was choosing from so many pages. I had a ball! Couldn't make up my mind on some pages so I've started making my own scrapbook of family members...and friends...

Thanks for all the wonderful work you have put into this site. I am really enjoying what all I can do with so many different styles and designs. Just hope I don't get carried away with all of this.

Thanks again, and I will be checking back to see the new ones each month.

Annie,  North Carolina     January 04, 2005 8:58 PM

 

Kathy,

Princes Crafts is the best site that I have found on the web. You get so
many different types of pages that can be used in so many ways. You will
not find any place else like this for the money, except their other two
sites which are included for the same price. I am so happy that I received
my subscription. Thank you Kathy!

DIANA SCHMIDT KEMP     January 03, 1980 7:08 AM
 

 

KATHY,

I am very pleased with your site, it has given me inspiration. I don't
have much time, but this makes it simple.

Thank You Very Much.
Diana Schmidt Kemp     January 03, 1980 12:42 PM

 

Hi,

I liked the course very much. It was very easy to follow and everything was explained very well.

Thanks a lot.


Lilian Wunnink     December 24, 2004 7:03 PM

 

Hi Kathy,

Finally getting back to you. Sure you can add this to the site if you want!  I am so pleased that I joined. What a treat it is to decide on a theme and NOT have to run to the store to get the paper for the project.

I can just go to Princess Crafts, look through all of the papers and print my own!

This is a great site with personalized help and assistance from Kathy. Plus she stays in touch with you to make sure you are happy with your
subscription.

I would recommend this for all scrapbookers!

Sandi
Gig Harbor, Washington     December 23, 2004 5:18 PM

 

Kathy!

After finding the website "Princesscrafts.com I joined right away, because I am addicted to scrapbooking and also making my own cards.

I found the website very easy to use and the variety of pages was better than expected.  I haven't had time use them that yet due to Christmas coming, but I would highly recommend the website to all who are interested.

Thank You! PrincessCrafts ! From a very satisfied customer!

Jacquie Dunn     December 16, 2004 1:31 PM

 

Dear Kathy,

I, Just wanted to let you know how excited I, was when I, saw your offer that for me was affordable, and easy terms for membership.

I, also, wanted to tell you that your offer of a free scrappin program to come with offer was even more exciting.

"EASY" to use program, and it keeps everything organized in the right places.

If, that was not enough all the free page layouts, clipart and many, many other offers, frames, book pockets, and much more..........just was a really awesome offer from the only company that I, know and kept your word about being "EASY" and AFFORADABLE!!

Thank You!! I, am a happy scrapper...................

Marcel     December 04, 2004 10:26 PM

 

Kathy,

I finished downloading the book!!!!!!!!

It is awesome! It is the best kids cookbook I have seen and I have searched the book stores.  I can't wait to give it to my niece for her 8th birthday. 

Thanks so much,
Myrna from Ball Ground, Georgia     December 04, 2004 2:10 PM

 

Dear Kathy

Just wanted to thank you for all the wonderful pages you offer on your site. As a grandmother with 9 grandchildren (7 girls who always need the prettiest, and 2 boys who always have to have the meanest and toughest) it was a life saver (and money saver) by joining Princess Crafts.

When I find the time needless to say I am in heaven when I go to your site and find just what I am looking for. Prettiest, meanest and toughest around. :-)

Thank you again

Seamstris/Brenda     November 30, 2004 9:51 PM

 

Hi Kathy;

just a few lines to let you know that I'm so happy with your site.

Every month I look forward to the new pages and they get better and better every time.

Everybody is admiring my grandaughter's scrapbook and she will be very happy with this beautiful gift when she grows up.

It's all thanks to you !!!!!!!!

I'm now waiting for the Holidays pages and I'm sure they will be great as always.

Thanks again.

Monica Newton     November 29, 2004 10:44 PM

 

Kathy,

Princess Crafts has such variety. I feel like I am never at loss for what to do, because as soon as I start looking through what I have downloaded and then start playing with the software I'm right back at it.

I love being able to put the pictures in at an angle, lots of color choices etc.

Thanks

Pat Kolodjeski     November 21, 2004 8:06 PM
 

 

Hi Kathy,

Well, Here is my opinion... I love to 2 page sets. I use those like crazy. They are just to cute and they really make a scrapbook look great!!! As far as the mini frames... Well, I love those too... If I don't use those for photos I use them to make tags.

I understand that when you have a business that you can't please everyone all the time. I love your site the way it is. I have said this before.... YOUR SITE IS THE BEST ON THE NET :-)..

The way you have it set up is so easy to use. All your helpful hints, programs, fonts, clip art, layouts, tutorials, and on and on... Who can ask for more??? Heck girl, you even have video's LoL .... I am one satisfied customer!! BEST MONEY I SPENT ALL YEAR... I plan on doing it again and again....

Your site shows very clearly that you know what your doing and how to teach others even dummies could learn to scrapbook by just printing a page.

I have search the web and have seen some cute pages made and great ideas but... One site might have 1 or 2 cute ideas but when you hit Princess Crafts there are 100's of cute, funny, fancy, sweet, etc... ideas and its the cheapest way to scrapbook. I could go on and on but I think you should be VERY PROUD of your site.

Mary emails me all the time and gives me hints on things. She is very sweet. I just told her what I thought. If you would like to send others customs to ask... Send them on LoL ... I will do the same... Tell them like it is :-)

Thanks for all your hard work Kathy
Cheryl      November 18, 2004 10:13 PM

 

Kathy,

I LOVE IT! ! ! I very seldom try web sites like this. I was so pleased
with yours that I then tried another. It was terrible. My only regret is
that I do not have alot of spare time to play with it.

Thanks
Arleen     November 16, 2004 7:02 PM

 

Kathy, I must apologize.

I've meant to send you a letter to let you know how great your site is, but once I get there everything else leaves my mind.

You have saved me mega money that I have been spending at scrapbooking stores. The cost of your subscription FOR A YEAR -- I got my money worth on my first visit, compared to stores. And of course, it's alot handier then having to run out to the stores to try to find what you need, and it is unique.

I've even used the mini frames to do picture frames of my nieces and nephews, that I've got compliments on. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Donna Veley     November 05, 2004 5:03 PM
 

 

Kathy...

I just wanted to say thank you. I really enjoyed the mini course. You made everything very easy to understand.

Being a beginner I get confused quite easily. I probably won't be doing much computer scrapping but the info I gained will help me.

I am doing a war memorial of my fathers things from Pearl Harbor. I have lots of letters and things that my Grandmother had kept. I want them all to be hand friendly . So right now lots of memory pockets. Oh that is one thing...I haven't seen on the site. No military memory pockets.

I could use some help. I am trying to figure out a way to use the envelopes as part of the pocket yet I need it to be sturdy.

Anyway thanks again . I love princesscrafts.com. My 96 year old Grandmother is enjoying the stationary I've been printing for her off the other website!!


Karen Crawford     November 05, 2004 5:04 PM

 

Hi Kathy. I'd love to give a testimonial!

Since joining Princesscrafts, I have better digital layouts. The ease of your products is wonderful.

Being able to pick the type of layout and just insert my pictures takes away all the guess work for me.

I enjoy having new layouts to choose from every month and having all the bonuses that come with being a member. Thank you so much for creating your site!


HUGS!

Tami (aka tiggconn) Anderson

Enterprise, AL     November 04, 2004 4:30 PM

 

Kathy,

thank you so much for getting back with me. I went into the site and just fell in love. My sisters and I have recently begun this new hobby, new for us anyway, and we are having a blast.

I look forward to having many happy hours of scraping!!!!
thank you again

Edward N. McLean,

Carthage, Mississippi     November 03, 2004 4:23 PM

 


 

Kathy,

 

I live in the country, the nearest department store is 40 miles away, that's 80 miles round trip." The department store never has enough variety of the themes I like.

 

I tried the [PrincessCrafts.com] free newsletter and was impressed with the quality designs. My husband and I are handicapped, so it makes things a little less frustrating to be able to download and print what I need. As I have problems with both arms and my back, it also avoids the problems with lugging and carrying heavy items out of the store.

 

So, when my husband asked me want I wanted for Christmas... this [subscription] was it! Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to you

 

Mrs. Darlene White, NH     November 01, 2004 7:16 PM

 

 

 

 

Kathy


Your computer course is just what a scrapbooker needs to do.


I am so happy I joined your course as it sure got me going on scrapbooking with a vengence.  Also I must thank you for the new friend, Cheryl Stevens.  I was pleased to see her letter to me on your website.  See what good you do for people in the world.


Please don't ever stop your website, we handicappers love you doing the work for us.


Mary L Wittlock
Cullman, Alabama     October 30, 2004 11:04 PM

 

 

 

 

Hi Kathy;

 

just to tell you I keep enjoying your site more and more everyday.  My grandaughter's scrapbook has 115 pages already.


Please would you let us know when the membership expires? I don't want to miss any of your pages.


Just to show you the one I did today (cute baby isn't she?)
Thank you very much and I can't wait to see the ones in october!!!!!!!

Regards

Monica Newton     October 21, 2004 7:53 PM

 

 

 

 

Hi again Kathy,


You do not have to think me for stating the truth! It is me that needs to Thank You! All the hard work you do allows me to enjoy scrapbooking.

 

It is very obvious that your site is the Best on the net. You put not only alot of time but your heart and soul into it and it shows. I feel very lucky for finding your site :-)


Absolutely!!!! You can my words of truth on your site. I would be honored :-)


Thanks again Kathy
Cheryl      October 20, 2004 5:32 PM

 




Hi,

 

My name is Cheryl Stephens and I am from Ca. Kathy, the owner of
PrincessCrafts, has forward your email to me. I love her site and have been a member for about a year.

 

I am disable. I am wheelchair bound. I have limited use of my left arm and left leg. Before my injury, I loved working with my Family Tree.

 

After my injury, I was told about scrap booking. But It was taking me a very long time to make a page and my when I would cut out stuff, well lets just say it looked like poop LoL.

 

Once I came upon her site, I can just print out pages and its all done for me and they look great ;-). Sometimes I add a few things to them.

 

If your not a member then you are missing out!

 

She has so much new stuff every month that I canít keep up with her hehe :-)

 

As I am sure you know that being disable there is just not alot of money. This was the cheapest way for me to be able to scrapbook. I print out her pages and add a button or something to them and they look like I spent all day making them.


I just let Kathy do all the hard work :-) I would love to hear from you and maybe you have some great ideas for me!


Cheryl     October 19, 2004 7:58 PM

 

 

 

 

Wes & Kathy

You are two wonderful people and definitely are committed to your consumers. Your help to the computer illiterate community is outstanding.

I have read lesson one and enjoyed reading what I have been doing since we started our traveling in 1965. I always took along a log [journal] as we were camping all these years I of course used camping logs which provided areas for date & day miles at beginning of day, time we started, places we stayed, weather, fuel, oil and the time of day we stopped with milasge then a page for journaling the events of the day. Now I have 3 years of Christmas travels to my sisters and how we spent our time together. I am not worried about organising the hundreds of pictures because I can sort them by my logs.

 

It is nostalgic to reread our activities. We won't forget the night that a tree branch was blowing above our tent camper and it looked like a snake, nor the night that we pitched our tent over a gopher hole and he was trying to get out all night, nor the time we drove down the Million Dollar highway and ran out of paved road but kept on going because there were tire tracks ahead it didn't take us long to realize we were driving on a river bed [dry] and we better find that paved road. It was a million dollar experience. The bears that came into our campsites, raccoons and skunks there are so many of those memories in those logs that one is better than the other [to us anyway].

We were doing these travels at the age you guys are now. You can't replace these experiences and don't forget to smell the roses NOW with your family time goes so fast but memories stay forever.

Suggestion: has anyone thought of 25th & 50th Wedding Anniversary layouts? Heritage pages seem to be available but few ideas on retirement.

 

I have made 3 retirement books as gifts for the retirees and had a hard time with layouts an embellishments. No I don't have copies of those pages Darn

Keep up your good work

Grateful Mary in Alabama     October 19, 2004 4:53 PM

 

 

 

 

Kathy,

 

I found this site by mistake, and I am so glad Idid.  This is so affordable, and as a traditional scrapbooker, the cost sometimes is an issue and with your pages the savings are wonderful!!!!

 

Wainwright AB Canada     October 15, 2004 10:48 PM

 

 

 

 

Kathy,

 

Your subscription is a deal like no others. Its the best. I have used it so much already, I even make small images and use them for messages at work especially when someone needs a boost during the day. The images bring smiles, isn't that great?

My favorite is to use your graphics for scapbooking, I'm so addicted.

Marilyn L. Owen, Owosso, MI     August 04, 2004 5:44 PM

 

 

 

 


Kathy,

Love your site. I am disable and this site is the only way that I can scrapbook. Its so easy and with the book [Computer Scrapbooking Mini-Course] WOW!!! That would really help :- ).

 

Thanks for all your hard work!!! It not only helps me to scrapbook but it keeps my mind busy :-) Thanks again Cheryl

Cheryl Stephens,    
Camarillo,California,     Monday, July 19 2004, 1:36 AM

 

 

 

 

Love your site. I have had a great time using your site. I am new at this and enjoying every minute of it.

Myrna Faison     July 17 2004, 1:08 PM

 

 

 

 

This is the best site for scrapbookers I have found yet , Thank you so very much for all the great ideas.

Salley McClure     July 17 2004, 12:16 AM

 

 

 

 

Snannon, where did you hear about us?

 

Surfing the web looking for a better alternative and this is absolutley the best thanks so much AAAAAA++++++

Shannon Riner     July 17 2004, 12:14 AM

 

 

 

 

Hi Kathy;

 

just to let you know that I'm enjoying your pages so much. Thank you so much for answering all my questions.

I'm making a beautiful scrapbook for my grandaughter and i'm using Microsoft Picture it like one of your clients suggested and it is really easy.

Sometimes I add a few more things to your frames and they look wonderful.

Thank you for your beautiful work!!!!!!!!!

Regards

Monica Newton     July 16 2004, 12:12 AM

 

 

 

 

Thanks!

 

Just wanted to let you know that Danette Hilton is a member of the Toastmasters Club I belong to and today she talked about the delights of digital scrap booking. Thatís how I found out about your wonderful site. I can hardly wait to get started. Friends had tried to get me into scrap booking before, but it was all so expensive and time consuming. This is an answer to prayer.

Regards,

Darla J. Worden, ATM-B, CL
Sr. Admin. Intel Corporation     May 22 2004, 8:02 PM

 

 

 

 

Hi,

 

...for those of us who can't print out 12x12...you can use them on 6x6 (just make smaller) or als card fronts... (just like the 8,5 x 11 btw). I'm having great fun on the new site!

Hug and thanks for this great extra treat!

Elly     April 23 2004, 3:21 PM

 

 

 

 

Wow Kathy!

You and Wes have been really busy!


I must say that the new site turned out spectacular! I may try my computer scrapping on the 12x12...  Up til now I only tried small pages but when you're working digitally the sky is the limit, isn't it??

Lots of compliments to you and Wes and Im looking forward to seeing more of all this!

Elly in Norway   21 Apr 2004, 10:29 AM

 


 

Testimonials Pg 2 Testimonials Pg 3

Home Purchase Information Testimonials See Our Pages Free Printable Pages Mini Scrap Pages Book Reviews Craft Supplies Hobby Links Kid Goodies Free Goodies FAQ + Answers Chocolate Recipes

 

 

Privacy Policy       SPAM Policy       Disclaimer       Contact Us       Return Policy